Staff

Head of the Department

prof. dr hab. inż. Tomasz Sadowski, dr h.c. room 419,  phone : + 48 81 538 4386 ,  t.sadowski@pollub.plsadowski.t@gmail.com

www: Tomasz Sadowski's website (English version)       

Secretary:

mgr inż. Agnieszka Bukowska, room 420, phone: +48 81 538 4384, a.bukowska@pollub.pl , wb.kmcs@pollub.pl

Team:

Research and teaching staff:

dr inż. Przemysław Golewski ,  room 410, phone: +48 81 538 4616, p.golewski@pollub.pl

dr  inż. Daniel Pietras,  room 410, phone: +48 81 538 4616, d.pietras@pollub.pl

mgr inż. Kamil Łosiewicz, room 411, phone: +48 81 538 4615,  k.losiewicz@pollub.pl

 mgr inż. Marek Nowicki, room 411, phone: +48 81 538 46151, marek.nowicki@pollub.pl

Teaching staff:

dr inż. Ewa Zarzeka-Raczkowska, room 412, phone: +48 81 538 4439,  e.zarzeka-raczkowska@pollub.pl

mgr inż. Grażyna Borecka, room 412, phone: +48  81 538 4439, g.borecka@pollub.pl

mgr inż. Joanna Cichosz, room 412, phone: +48 81 538 4439,  j.cichosz@pollub.pl

Administrative staff:

mgr Jolanta Sadowska, room 421, phone: +48  81 538 4385, j.sadowska@pollub.pl