Staff

Andrzej Sumorek, Head of Lab
room B-04,
tel. +48 501-853-296
tel. +48 81 538-4650
e-mail: a.sumorek@pollub.pl

Damian Gil, Deputy Head of Lab
room A-17, tel. +48 81 538-4395
e-mail: d.gil@pollub.pl

Michał Budka
room B-10, tel. +48 81 538-4442
e-mail: m.budka@pollub.pl

Konrad Gałan
room B-01; tel. tel. +48 81 538-4449
e-mail: k.gałan@pollub.pl

Małgorzata Grzegorczyk
room A-17, tel. +48 81 538-4395
e-mail: m.grzegorczyk@pollub.pl


Mateusz Hypki
room B-04, tel. +48 81 538-4650
e-mail: m.hypki@pollub.pl

Zbigniew Kaszuba
room B-01;  tel. +48 81 538-4449
e-mail: z.kaszuba@pollub.pl


Marcin Kneć
room A-15, tel. +48 81 538-4396
e-mail: m.knec@pollub.pl

Jarosław Madej
room A-37, tel. +48 81 538-4378 (4381)
e-mail: j.madej@pollub.pl

Rafał Panek
room A-37, tel. +48 81 538-4378 (4611)
e-mail: r.panek@pollub.pl

Daniel Pietras
room B-01;  tel. +48 81 538-4449
e-mail: d.pietras@pollub.pl

Małgorzata Grzegorczyk
room A-18, tel. +48 81 538-4396 (4395)
e-mail: m.grzegorczyk@pollub.pl

Kazimierz Słowik
room B-10, tel. +48 81 538-4442
e-mail: k.slowik@pollub.pl

Małgorzata Szafraniec
room B-10, tel. +48 81 538-4446 (4442)
e-mail: m.szafraniec@pollub.pl

Lab personnel 2019/2020 (from the left): Damian Gil, Jarosław Madej, Konrad Gałan, Małgorzata Grzegorczk-Frańczak, Andrzej Sumorek, Urszula Wiechnik, Kazimierz Słowik, Zbigniew Kaszuba, Marcin Kneć, Daniel Pietras, Rafał Panek (absent persons: Michał Budka, Mateusz Hypki, Małgorzata Szafraniec)