Structure of the Faculty

The Faculty of Civil Engineering and Architecture comprises 9 Departments, 2 Laboratories and the Independent Architectural Design Studio  - as listed below. Information on their activities, teaching, and research profile will be soon available in English.
For contact please refer to Polish websites by selecting an appropriate department from the list on the left.

Department of Architecture and Urban Planning

Department of Conservation of Built Heritage

Department of Construction

Department of Construction Methods and Management

Department of Geotechnical Engineering

Department of Roads and Bridges

Department of Solid Mechanics

Department of Structural Engineering

Department of Structural Mechanics

Civil Engineering Laboratory

IT Laboratory

Independent Architectural Design Studio